late availability independent self catering accommodation in the UK

Old Oak Gypsy Wagon, Pentrecwrt - Carmarthenshire

Sleeps 2 - 3. Come and stay in a Romany Gypsy Wagon on our Organic working farm here in West Wales, overlooking the beautiful Teifi Valley. Alongside the wagon is a log cabin with the kitchen/living space and shower room. Step out on to the decking and take in the views and tranquility and relax on the handcarved bench.

    Special offers
  • £140 Fri 24th Mar to Sun 26th Mar 2 nights cup cakes inc
  • 140 Mon 27th Mar to Wed 29th Mar 2 nights cup cakes inc
  • £80 Sat 25th Mar to Sun 26th Mar 1 nights cup cakes inc
  • £150 Fri 7th Apr to Sun 9th Apr 2 nights cup cakes inc
  • £180 Mon 17th Apr to Thu 20th Apr 3 nights cup cakes inc

More details...

Added: Monday, 20th March 2017